ALLERGY INFORMATION

We’re not using any ingredient containing gluten, lactose, eggs or milk protein in our vegan flavors. However due to possible cross-contamination all our ice cream flavors are not suitable for the people with severe allergies on lactose, gluten, nuts, eggs or soya.

GREEN LABEL - VEGAN

Strawberry, Raspberry, Lemon, Melon, Banana, Mango, Fig, Chocolate, Pistachio, Hazelnut, Almond – read more about Green Label

GELATO - MILK BASED

Strawberry, Raspberry, Lemon, Melon, Banana, Mango, Fig, Chocolate, Pistachio, Hazelnut, Almond