low calories no fat
no animal products
no E numbers
Km 0 , sustainable
Strawberry, Raspberry, Banana, Lemon, Mango, Orange, Fig, Peach
Hazelnut, Pistachio, Marzipan, Turron, Coconut
Use carefully selected natural ingredients
Make fresh gelato every day in our premises
Use GMO ingredients or soy
Use hydrogenated vegetable fat
Most of our ice cream flavors are gluten free!
Following flavors contains gluten: Isola che non c’è, Sogno di Maya, Tiramisu, Mascarpone with honey & crunchies, Yogurt with cereals, Yogurt with cookies
Of course, if you are intolerant on gluten you should avoid cones.
Warning! If you are allergic on gluten you should take extra precaution and warn our the staff before you taste any of our products.
If you are intolerant on lactose take the sorbets or granita and you’ll be fine. All our fruit flavors, except coco and banana, are lactose fee. Inside our sorbets and granitas you’ll find only fruit, water and sugar.
Most of our products are eggs free. If you are alergic on eggs you need to avoid falvors like Tiramisú, Zabaione, la Crema Eccolo, Chocolate, Bacio, Malaga, Gianduia, Isola che non c’e’, Sogno di Maia y la Vainilla
To be on the safe side take the sorbet or granita.
If you allergic on nuts you should avoid: Hazelnuts, Almonds, Pistachio, Isola che non c’è, Sogno di Maya, Bacio and Gianduja.